My prediction has nothing to do with who voted for who or why. It has nothing to do with whether or not I like or dislike Donald Trump.

My prediction that Trump will destroy himself is based on my sincere belief that he is mentally ill. Yes, I know that sounds severe, and no, I’m not a psychiatrist.

Many of you who read my stuff from time to time know that I am on a first name basis with Donald, and I can tell you that I was very excited when Donald came down the escalator and announced. I mean who wouldn’t want to have any sort of positive relationship with the most powerful man in the world?

Now, only three days after the election, he has already begun to show the world his mental state. His first tweet as President-Elect speaks volumes:

trump-protest-seattle-2-jpg

“Just had a very open and successful presidential election. Now professional protesters, incited by the media, are protesting. Very unfair!”

